Research Digest

  • Research Digest Apr 2015

    Uploaded on Mon, May 4, 2015

    “Pakistan’s Constitution is imperative for country’s federalism as it holds the key to protect the rights of every citizen, irrespective of his/her religion, caste, creed, sex or physical appearance and allows all cul- tures of federating units to blossom in a national synthesis -a Pakistani culture that reflects unity in di-versity,” it was stated by Honourable Chairman Senate of Pakistan at the occasion of “2nd Annual Semi-nar on Constitution Day” on April 10, 2015 held at the Pakistan Institute for Parliamentary Services.

    Read More
  • Research Digest Sep 2015

    Uploaded on Mon, October 5, 2015

    The Pakistan Institute for Parliamentary Services is committed to serve the honorable Members of the Parliament with credible and timely information, research and analysis that can assist them in making key deci sions on subjects of immediate national im-portance.

    Read More
  • Research Digest Sep 2014

    Uploaded on Fri, October 10, 2014

  • Research Digest Oct 2014

    Uploaded on Fri, November 7, 2014

  • Research Digest May 2014

    Uploaded on Mon, June 9, 2014

  • Research Digest Mar 2014

    Uploaded on Mon, April 7, 2014

  • Research Digest Jun 2014

    Uploaded on Mon, July 7, 2014

  • Research Digest Jul 2014

    Uploaded on Mon, August 4, 2014

  • Research Digest Jan 2014

    Uploaded on Fri, February 7, 2014

  • Research Digest Feb 2014

    Uploaded on Mon, March 3, 2014