Contact Officers

S.No Name Designation Email Phone No.
1 Office of the Executive Director PS to ED ps2ed@pips.gov.pk 0519091325
2 Muhammad Rashid Mafzool Zaka Director Research & IT muhammad.zaka@pips.gov.pk 0519091309
3 Ms Samer Awais Director Training samer.awais@pips.gov.pk 0519091308
4 Mr. Qazi Shams Ud-Din Chief Internal Auditor qazi.shamsuddin@pips.gov.pk 0519091318
5 Mr. Haider Abbas Additional Director (Finance) haider.abbas@pips.gov.pk 0519091315
6 Mir Shai Mazar Baloch Additional Director HR mir.baloch@pips.gov.pk 0519091314
7 Muhammad Nazir Khan Additional Director (IT) muhammad.nazir@pips.gov.pk 0519091312
8 Ms. Tehseen Khalid Senior Research Officer (Legislation) tehseen.khalid@pips.gov.pk 0519091337
9 Mr. Waqas Ahmad Qureshi Senior Programme Coordination Officer waqas.ahmad@pips.gov.pk 0519091320
10 Mr.Qaiser Iqbal Librarian qaiser.iqbal@pips.gov.pk 0519091335
11 Syed Waqar Abbas Shah Deputy Director (Admin & Coordination) waqar.abbas@pips.gov.pk 0519091331
12 Mr. Niaz Muhammad Deputy Director (Human Resource) niaz.muhammad@pips.gov.pk 0519091323
13 Mr. Ali Aziz Deputy Director (Budget and Accounts) ali.aziz@pips.gov.pk 0519091333
14 Zahoor IT Officer zahoor.ahmad@pips.gov.pk 0519091321

Poll

Quaid i Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah preferred Parliamentary authority which allows chosen representatives to take all State decisions as against any dictatorial or aristocratic system.
Yes
90%
No
10%
Total votes: 110